FOR ONE MORE DAY

For One More DayFor One More Day by Mitch Albom
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

After reading this book, I was able to appreciate my parents more than ever before. Even if I will make a list of my parents “standing up for me,” I would lose count on all of them. They are countless. And I don’t care what they do for a living or what they ended up doing just to raise us well. What’s important is that they are a father and a mother to us first and foremost. Yes! It is such a shame to waste time. We always think we have so much of it. Then we wouldn’t notice the time slips by so fast and we are neglecting our parents our time because we are always busy with things. Mr. Mitch Albom has once again tugged my heart and got me teary eyed.

View all my reviews

2 thoughts on “FOR ONE MORE DAY

Care to share what's on your mind?

